Framework agreements under memoranda of understanding (MOUs) and other partnership arrangements

Names of Partners

Asian Development Bank (ADB)
Asian Development Bank (ADB) and United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) on the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development
Asian Institute for Transport Development (AITD)
Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN)
British Council
China, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs on the Letter of Intent on the Promoting regional connectivity and the Belt and Road Initiative
China Public Private Partnerships Center, Ministry of Finance, China (CPPPC)
China, the Transport Planning and Research Institute, Ministry of Transport (TPRI)
China, China Public Private Partnerships Center, Ministry of Finance (CPPPC)
Commission on Science and Technology for Sustainable Development in the South (COMSATS)
Economic Cooperation Organization (ECO)
Energy Foundation
Global Energy Interconnection Development and Cooperation Organization (GEIDCO)
Global Green Growth Institute (GGGI)
Google Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
Green Technology Center Korea (GTC-K)
Greater Tumen Initiative (GTI)
Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)
Intergovernmental Organization for International Carriage by Rail (OTIF)
International Labour Organization (ILO)
International Union of Railways (UIC)
Islamic Development Bank (IsDB)
Korea Electronic Technology Institute (KEITI)
Korea Maritime Institute (KMI)
Korea Transport Institute (KOTI)
Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR)
Organization for Cooperation between Railways (OSJD)
OXFAM International
Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat (PIFS)
Science and Technology Policy Institute (STEPI)
Secretariat of the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC), the Kyoto Protocol and the Paris Agreement - "UN Climate Change secretariat"
Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC)
Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO)
South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC)
United Nations Centre for Human Settlements (UN HABITAT)
United Nations University Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability (UNU-IAS)
World Meteorological Organization (WMO)